When mass closing out work orders, it would be very helpful to have a mechanism to modify work order fields in the same manner as the PM manager. This would allow a user to close many work orders at once and also indicate that the job-status was cancelled, rather than closed. The tracking of PM completion rates requires knowing if the technician actually did the job, or if it was cancelled (and possibly why it was cancelled). This might also allow a user to correct work orders that have data field that have inconsistent data (fields that should have been drop-downs, but were not and have lots of different spellings of the same basic entry).
Tell a friend